Everton announce Premier League squad

Everton have confirmed their squad for the Premier League season. Teams are allowed to name 25 players over the age of 21 in their squad. Everton have named a 24 man squad, but in addition will be able to call upon the likes of Gerard Deulofeu, Brendan Galloway and Mason Holgate who all fall under the age of 21.

Everton’s Premier League Squad:

Leighton Baines, Ross Barkley, Gareth Barry, Muhamed Besic, Tom Cleverley, Seamus Coleman, Ramiro Funes Mori, Darron Gibson, Tony Hibbert, Tim Howard, Phil Jagielka, Arouna Kone, Aaron Lennon, Romelu Lukaku, Conor McAleny, James McCarthy, Aiden McGeady, Kevin Mirallas, Steven Naismith, Leon Osman, Bryan Oviedo, Steven Pienaar, Joel Robles, Leandro Rodriguez.


What do you think? Why not post a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s